Friday, April 1
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurassic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Saturday, April 2
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurassic Kingdom: 1/4/6 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 2/5/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Sunday, April 3
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurassic Kingdom: 1/4/6 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 2/5/7 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Monday, April 4
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Jurrasic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Tuesday, April 5
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Jurrasic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Wednesday, April 6
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Jurrasic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Thursday, April 7
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Jurrasic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Friday, April 8
  • Fair Hours: 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Jurrasic Kingdom: 5/7 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 6/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Saturday, April 9
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurassic Kingdom: 1/4/6 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 2/5/8 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.
Sunday, April 10
  • Fair Hours: 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Jurassic Kingdom: 1/4/6 pm
  • Majestik Thrill Show: 2/5/7 pm
  • Petting Zoo: All day, everyday.
  • White Tigers: All day, everyday.