top of page

HOURS

Friday, March 29:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Saturday, March 30:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Sunday, March 31:   12 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Monday, April 1:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2:   CLOSED due to Severe Weather

Wednesday, April 3:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, April 4:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, April 5:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 6:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Sunday, April 7:   12 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Fair hours may be extended on weekends.
bottom of page