Spring-Logo.png

BIRMINGHAM RACE COURSE

Birmingham Greyhound Racing - Color - Lo
April 1 - April 10, 2022
Birmingham, Alabama
Exciting Attractions & Shows. Live Music. All Your Favorite Fair Food. Spectacular Carnival Rides & Kiddie Rides.
Safe, Clean Family Fun.!
TICKETS

SPRING FAIR & FALL FAIR IN 2022!

ATTRACTIONS

Attractions & Events Kick Off At:
April 1st
4:00 pm
 
RIDES

35

EVENTS

30

CONCESSIONS

20

DAYS

10

ALL THAT'S MISSING IS
YOU!
 

HOURS

Alabama State Fair

​Friday, April 1:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 2:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Sunday, April 3:   12 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Monday, April 4:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 5:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Wednesday, April 6   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, April 7:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, April 8:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 9:   12 pm. - 11 p.m.

Sunday, April 10:   12 p.m. - 10 p.m.

VENDORS

Spring Fair Application:
(April 1-10, 2022)
Exhibitor  Application
Fall Fair Application:
(September 16-25, 2022)
Exhibitor  Application
 
 
Ferris Wheel

TICKETS

Alabama State Fair  - We can't wait to see you! 

Admission

Adults (13-59) : $10

Youth (5-12) : $5

Senior (62+) : $5

Military (With ID) : $5

 

Ride Passes  - $25

Saturday Ride Passes: $30

Discount Days:

$10 Tuesday (Unlimited Rides on Tuesday,  April 5)

2 for 1 Thursday (Ride Wristbands are 2 for $25, April 7)​

MUST be printed to be valid!

Click here to download Coupon

GET FREE ADMISSION  WITH A COUPON! ENTER EMAIL TO DOWNLOAD!

** NO UNDERAGE DROP-OFFS! Youth MUST be accompanied by an adult at the fair!