top of page
Spring-Logo.png

BIRMINGHAM RACE COURSE

Birmingham Greyhound Racing - Color - Lo
September 15 - September 24, 2023
Birmingham, Alabama
Exciting Attractions & Shows. All Your Favorite Fair Food. Spectacular Carnival Rides & Kiddie Rides.
Safe, Clean Family Fun.!
TICKETS

ATTRACTIONS

Attractions & Events Kick Off At:
Sept. 15
4:00 pm
ATTRACTIONS
RIDES

35

EVENTS

30

CONCESSIONS

20

DAYS

10

ALL THAT'S MISSING IS
YOU!
HOURS

HOURS

Alabama State Fair

​Friday, Sept. 15:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, Sept. 16:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Sunday, Sept. 17:   12 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 18:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Sept. 19:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 20:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 21:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 22:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, Sept. 23:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 24:   12 p.m. - 10 p.m.

VENDORS

Fall Fair Application:
(September 15-24, 2023)
Exhibitor  Application
INFO
TICKETS
Ferris Wheel

TICKETS

Alabama State Fair  - We can't wait to see you! 

Admission

Adults (13-64) : $10

Youth (5-12) : $5

Senior (65+) : $5

Military (With ID) : $5

Ride Passes  - $25

Saturday/Sunday Ride Passes: $30

Discount Days:

Unlimited rides for $15 on Tuesday & Thursday (Sept. 19 and 21)

Youth Admission is $10 after 4 pm on Saturdays & Sundays

** NO UNDERAGE DROP-OFFS! Youth MUST be accompanied by an adult at the fair!

GET FREE ADMISSION  WITH A COUPON! ENTER EMAIL TO DOWNLOAD!

Click here to download Coupon

MUST be printed to be valid!

bottom of page