Alabama-State-Fair-logo-LARGE.png

BIRMINGHAM RACE COURSE

Birmingham Greyhound Racing - Color - Lo
September 17 - September 26, 2021
Birmingham, Alabama
Exciting Attractions & Shows. Live Music. All Your Favorite Fair Food. Spectacular Carnival Rides & Kiddie Rides.
Safe, Clean Family Fun.!
TICKETS

ATTRACTIONS

Attractions & Events Kick Off At:
September 17th
4:00 pm
 
RIDES

35

EVENTS

30

CONCESSIONS

20

DAYS

10

ALL THAT'S MISSING IS
YOU!
 

HOURS

Alabama State Fair

​Friday, September 17:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 18:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Sunday, September 19:   12 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Monday, September 20:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 21:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Wednesday, September 22   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, September 23:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, September 24:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 25:   12 pm. - 11 p.m.

Sunday, September 26:   12 p.m. - 10 p.m.

INFO

Vendor Application:
Exhibitor  Application
 
 
Ferris Wheel

TICKETS

Alabama State Fair  - We can't wait to see you! 

Admission

Adults (13-59) : $10

Youth (5-12) : $5

Senior (62+) : $5

Military (With ID) : $5

 

Ride Passes  - $25

Saturday Ride Passes: $30

Discount Days:

$10 Tuesday (Unlimited Rides on Tuesday,  Sept. 21)

2 for 1 Thursday (Ride Wristbands are 2 for $25, Sept. 23)​

MUST be printed to be valid!

Click here to download Coupon

GET FREE ADMISSION  WITH A COUPON! ENTER EMAIL TO DOWNLOAD!

** NO UNDERAGE DROP-OFFS! Youth MUST be accompanied by an adult at the fair!